Life

Footwear Wants

Hello everyone! It’s Friday and it’s my free time, so here’s a post for you all! Fun fact, I’m an absolute lover of any type of footwear, whether it be sneakers, rubber or running shoes, stilettos heels, boots and such!

Today I’ll be sharing some of the footwear that I want. I mean, who doesn’t love having a good and attractive shoes, right? I have a lot in my list but I’m fine with the footwear that I have for now. It’s just so fun to look through Pinterest and see aesthetic pictures of shoes. So lovely! 

 I’m so obsessed with Nike’s FlyKnit Roshe Run. It’s just so pretty!!
I’m so inlove with this Oxfords series from FSJ Shoes. Just look how lovely is this!
Another thing that I love from FSJ Shoes is this stiletto heels! Just look how beautiful is this and I really love the red of this one! So lovely!
I would also love to have any of these from Converse nude collection holiday pack!
And lastly, I also want this New Balance in pink rose. Sooo cute!

Okay as you guys can notice, I love pink in shoes, especially the pastel ones. And recently, I’ve visited FSJ Shoes and you guys can visit them too. They have a wide collection of footwear and my personal favourite are the Oxfords ones. So cute! 

What is your favourite type of footwear and among the five pictures above, which one is your favourite? 

38 thoughts on “Footwear Wants

  1. Omg i am in love with pastel pink heels!!!! They are gorgeous. Definitely going to buy them πŸ˜› thank you for the post xx

  2. Ahh those pastel pink Nikes are LIT!! Pink shoes are the best πŸ˜œπŸ’— I think the first Nike shoes you shared a picture of are my favorite – I have a pair that looks similar to those, although they’re not as sleek-looking as those. πŸ˜‚ I agree, browsing Pinterest for fashion wishlist items is loads of fun!

  3. Ahhh that’s soooo cool!!!! I badly want that FlyKnit anddd the rose pink one is from New Balance– I think you got confused haha ❀ And sometimes I want to uninstall Pinterest because I can’t save money….and I want those things. Makes me broken πŸ˜‚

  4. Ohh haha yup! I did get confused πŸ˜‚πŸ’– my apologies. Ughh I feel that way sometimes! Wishlists can be depressing!

  5. Im a heel gal since the age of 12, but nikes are my newest Teddy JAM.. love them. Love your blog, following as of now, hope youll do the same, peep my total comfort line and products.
    Jacindathebeautyguru.wordpress.com
    youravon.com/jacindabaker

  6. Awesome. I will be adding new products daily as I am very new to blogging just a couple Days Inn are Total Comfort Line covers are high heels or sandals our house shoes are boots and are tennis shoes we have been in business for a hundred thirty years and counting and we have products at prices that can’t be beat I think you would love are skincare and makeup line as well as our fragrance line for men and women be sure to check out my outlet brochure on my website and keep in mind we’re always doing sales buy one get one free buy one get one half off buy one get a free product. Happy shopping
    Jacindathebeautyguru.wordpress.com
    youravon.com/jacindabaker

Leave a Reply

