Music

June Playlist 2017

Hello everyone! Let’s get it on with the playlist! I am back at it again with the sharing of songs, ayt? Well, most of the songs here will be Taylor Swift related because her albums are back or now available in Spotify and I am just so happy about it!

  • All You Had To Do Was Stay by Taylor Swift

I honestly love the whole 1989 but I was really into this song. It’s like people who are close to me are leaving so suddenly and I want to sing this to them, that all they had to do was stay.

  • Never Too Far Gone by Jordan Feliz

One of my blogging friends, My Blessing By Grace suggested this song to me and I listened to it immediately, and I was like, oh myyy. The song is so beautiful, you all should listen to this and let me know what you think! 

  • Can I Be Him by James Arthur

Another one of my blogging friends, Amelia, suggested this– I listened to it as well and I loved it. So so much. I love James Arthur even before and loved him so much more now. 

  • Out Of The Woods by Taylor Swift

Because as I’ve said, I’ve been listening and loving Taylor’s music this month. I also love the music video of this song– it’s just so amazing.

  • Attention by Charlie Puth

If you read my previous playlists, you’ll also know that I’ve been crushing on Charlie and I’ve been loving his music so much!!! So glad he released a new one and I absolutely love the meaning of the song. 

  • Perfect Strangers by Jonas Blue, JP Cooper

I recently listened to this song and didn’t know that I’ve been listening to it for ages. Aha I didn’t know that this was the title of the song that’s so present in parties or such. But hey, I really love this song.

  • Middle Of The Night by The Vamps, Martin Jensen

Because you guys know I love The Vamps– and I just had to add this song in my playlist. Though All Night is still my favourite, I still love this one.

  • The Fault In Our Stars by Troye Sivan 

I so love this song!!! This is the most played one in my playlist– and earlier this day I just watched (again) the music video of it. I sooo love this song and I badly miss Troye’s channel! Hah. Anyway, I have made a cover of this song but I don’t know if I should post it or nah. But maybe nah, I haven’t mastered it in the ukulele yet and my voice ain’t good. Haha.

  • What Do I Know? by Ed Sheeran

I don’t know, but I feel like I’ve added this song in every playlist that I post eversince Ed released Divide, but I really really love this one. I also covered this song but I failed. Lol. 

And maybe that is it! I don’t really want to talk about school in this post but ugh, we made a three pages reflection paper yesterday and gladly, I finished it. But still, it’s so stressing. *sigh*

Anyway, I’ll try to catch up with your posts this Saturday! I swear I really want to and I hope I could do it this weekend!

What’s your favourite song as of the moment and how are you today?

29 thoughts on “June Playlist 2017

  1. Ahh great playlist, Jirah! Never Too Far Gone is SUCH a beautiful song! 😍💛 although I love all the tracks from Feliz’s album, haha! My favorite songs recently have been How Long, Satisfied (both by Jordan Feliz), and Invisible by Leeland. 🙂

  2. Thank you so much, Maggie! I know, I’m so obsessed with Never Too Far Gone! And I’ll listen it your suggestions now. ❤ I’m sure they are amazing!

  3. OK. So I just found your blog and it’s fair to say i’m actually obsessed wu . I just read a bunch of you rblogs and I swear they’re all relatable and hit my feels I love what your doing, with trying to promote self happiness & acceptance I think its great. And I love TS so much!! aha. But yeah, my names Louisa and it would be great if you could reply or check me out. Thank youuuu Louisa x

  4. Hi, Louisa!! 😊❤ Thank you so much- you don’t know how much that means to me!! ❤ I’m really glad you’re enjoying my blog and find my posts relatable. And of course, I’ll check it out! Thanks for visiting and have a lovely day!!! 💗

Leave a Reply

