Fashion

Dream Closet Inspiration (Touch of Copper) 

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog! I have made a post like this before and I will put on the link at the end of this post so you guys can see the changes of what I like from then and what I like now.

It’s not bad to dream having a cute closet, right? It’s not bad to dream having a cute space to do your make-up, to have cool clothing racks and shoe racks. And since it’s your own dream closet, you’re free to choose whatever design you want it to be– it can have a minimalist approach, a pastel color approach, marble designs and anything that you could literally think of. And since I have been loving copper these past few days (thanks to Anni for the copper inspo), I wanted to make a post about my dream closet with its own touches of copper. Get ready, because at the end of this post, you’ll crazily be obsessed with copper, too!

A copper inspired dressing room is something new and is very pleasing to the eyes. I know you agree with me, who doesn’t love the aesthetic presence of copper or rose gold? The images above pretty much says it all and all credits go to their owners

Also, take note of the lighting! Do you think the picture owners would be able to take them without good 

Also, take note of the lighting! Do you think the picture owners would be able to take them without good lighting?

Copper is so obsessing to look at, don’t you agree with me? And what would be your own dream closet? 

Link of my previous dream closet post: 

My Dream Closet

42 thoughts on “Dream Closet Inspiration (Touch of Copper) 

  1. Oh my God!!!! This is obsession huhu they’re too gorg to look at gurl. Hope you’ll achieve those and Im going to put mine too in your closet hahahah. They’re so warm but gorg

  2. So pretty! I’m actually working on a post like this for my dream bedroom after collecting so many photos for my character aesthetics. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

