Tags/Awards

The Real Neat Blog Award

THE REAL NEAT BLOG AWARD 

A huge thanks to Kali Borovic for nominating me to do The Real Neat Blog Award! This is the first time I got nominated for this and I’m really happy. Thank you so much, Kali! 

The rules are pretty much the same with other awards so…

Kali’s Questions:


1. What is your favourite hand-me-down clothing item/accessory? 

  • My favourite hand-me-down accessory would be necklaces. And I soo love dresses from the thrift shop.

2. If you could get any TV character to have lunch with, who would you pick? 

  • Can I just instantly marry Cole Sprouse? I’d love to have lunch with him everyday haha

3. What is your favourite pair of shoes? 

  • My favourite is my white leather shoes from Keds. I honestly wear it almost everyday and it fits any outfit.

4. If you could live in another country, what would you choose? 

  • Brighton– it’s my dream place!!

5. What is your favourite time of the day?

  • My favourite would be the time of sunsets! It’s very beautiful and it’s not so hot at that moment.

6. If you were a candy, what would you be? 

  • I want to be a chocolate candy. Aha chocolates make people happy. 

7. Watch TV or read a book? 

  • It depends on the occassion (lol) and my mood. Haha. But I rarely watch TV. 

There you go. Thanks again, Kali

I nominate: 

    My questions:

    1. What is your dream job or your current job? 
    2. What motivates you in blogging?
    3. What is your favourite food? 
    4. What do you think is the book that relates to your life so much? 
    5. Do you have a blogging schedule or do you post whenever you feel like it? 
    6. Do you have any pets at home?
    7. What is your favourite beauty brand?

    And that’s it! Thank you so much for reading. You guys have been nominating me for awards and tags, I promise I’ll get up to it. 

    I hope you all are having a lovely day! 

    31 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award

    1. Congrats on the award. I’m not sure am I nominated because the link doesn’t really work, but if I’m thank you so much for nominating me. xx

    2. Hahaha, I took a picture of this post in my Reader so that I’d remember to do it, then never commented or thanked you! 🙈💕 Thank you so much for nominating me, Jirah! I’m writing a collective blog award post for Tuesday this upcoming week, and I’ll be answering your questions then. 🙂 xx

    Leave a Reply

