Life

Plans This Week | May 21st – May 27th 2017

Happy Monday everyone! I know I should’ve posted this yesterday but I was really busy yesterday I haven’t had the time to post this. But let’s start! 

This week will be a busy one. I hope all the pain that I’m feeling will eventually go away. (Because of the braces and the ankle sprain.) But anyways, I want to make this week positive and productive as it’s the last full week of May and…June is approaching! 

I can’t believe June is fast approaching. I’m not ready to go to school yet! Ah but whatever.. 

Okay. So here are some of plans this week. I will come back and edit this post from day to day and see what I have accomplished. 

Went to church. 

✔ Visited my grandparent’s house.

✔ Offered flowers for Mama Mary (for pag-aalay) and did a rosary.

➡ Clean my room. 

➡ Clean my room. 

⭕ Prepare drafts for the upcoming days. (More deets about this later.)

✔ Feed my pets.

⭕ Prepare today’s collaboration with Elline

✔ Ask how my mum’s sister is doing because she’s been rushed to the hospital earlier this day. I hope she’s okay. 

✔ Start binge watching Remember: War of Son which is a Korean drama.

⭕ Journal about the plans this week.

✔ Post the Q and A. And hey, you can still ask questions here

✔ Prepare drafts, again.

✔ Continue watching Remember: War of Son. *Finished it. 

➡ Re-organise my closet.

✔ Go out and have an ice cream. 

✔ Meet my friends if they’re available.

✔ Finish watching Remember: War of Son.

➡ Buy some of my ‘to buy’ list.

✔ Go outside. 

✔ Prepare my stuff for the youth camp. (Yes, I’m attending a youth camp!!!)

✔ Meet my classmate for the permit.

✔ Youth camp.

✔ Interact with new people.

✔ Day 2 of youth camp. 

That’s it! I still don’t know what are the activities in the youth camp but I am so glad that my parents allowed me to join. I am finally joining a community that serves God! I am more than happy! ❤

I hope the youth camp turns out good and I really hope nothing bad happens. I am so excited and nervous at the same time. 

But yes, the youth camp will be held Friday-Sunday so I might not be interacting with you all but I asked my friend to post my drafts. 

Thank you so much for reading and have a happy week, everyone!

Let me know in the comments– have you joined a group in your community? 

22 thoughts on “Plans This Week | May 21st – May 27th 2017

  1. Prayers that you’ll have a wonderful time :). There’s an option to schedule WordPress drafts in the post settings, if that’s what you meant by having your friend post your drafts.

    Have a wonderful week!

  2. Sounds like a great week coming up! Youth camp sounds like fun, I’m sure it’ll go well 😀
    I’m also excited about the upcoming Q and A 🙂

  3. I kinda want to join a group in my community, I’m really antisocial and shy, I don’t know anyone else my age apart from my friends at school. And I know that’s horrible and I really want to change that! But it’s so hard to join a group in your community, any group really, because everyone already knows everyone for years, it’s gonna be hard to fit in. Plus I can’t even find a group I want to join!😭

  4. I am totally like you! But now I have the strength because some of my classmates would join the youth camp too and I know God won’t leave me. But if that’s the case, then you should work with your shyness and make your thoughts positive and I really really hope you find a good group that you want to join in. ❤ Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

