Life

Q and A

Earlier this day I received a notification from WordPress telling me that I have achieved 500 followers. 

AND I LITERALLY SCREAMED LIKE WHAT?! 

Ah thank you so so much for helping me reach my goal for this month!!! You guys are literally the best!!! Thank you soooo much!!!! 

I promise to make better posts and I’ll try to help everyone by visiting their blogs and commenting on their posts. THIS IS SURREAL I SWEAR THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!! 😭 

Now time for a Q and A!!!

I always do Q and As whenever I reach a milestone so please go ahead and ask anything in the comments below!

PS. I have upcoming posts where I will feature the blogs that I love. Stay tuned!

64 thoughts on “Q and A

  1. CONGRATS JIRAH!!!!! That is so amazing!! You deserve every single one 😍😍😍😍😍❀️ Can I ask you a few different questions for your Q&A? Haha I’ll go ahead and list a handful, you can answer whichever ones you like: 1) Why did you start blogging? 2) What do you think is your best quality? 3) What are a few things that you’re really good at? 4) What’s the first thing you notice when you meet someone new? – Congratulations again, girl! I’m so happy for you πŸ’•βœ¨βœ¨

  2. CONGRATULATIONS ON 500 !! Whaaaa! πŸ˜‰ ❀ Noo your posts don't need to be any better, they're already amazing! For the Q&A- what was the most recent blog you followed or looked at properly, and why? and If you could only live with five items, what would they be? xxx

  3. Congratulations Jirah!!! I’m so happy for you!!!! πŸ’– My question would be: what superhero power would you love to have and how would you use it to help people? (I’m assuming you’d be a hero because you’re so nice and sweet!)

  4. Congratulations!!! You deserve it☺️✨
    Here are a few questions
    -Unicorns, mermaids, or fairies?
    -If you could create your own planet, what would you name it?
    -Lillies, Daisies, or Tulips?

  5. Congrats!!!! You definitely deserve it!
    Here’s some random questions for you:
    What do you do to improve your mood when you are in a bad mood?
    What weird talent do you have?
    Do you prefer to watch movies in the theater or in the comfort of your own home?

  6. Congrats!!! That’s such a great achievement!! My questions are what’s your favourite country you’ve ever visited and why and what was the worst decision you’ve ever made in your life and why? 😊❀ xx

  7. Congratulations!!! πŸ˜„πŸŽ‰ This is such an amazing achievement! I’m so proud of you! My questions for you are: do you feel as if your blog has helped you in any way?, Do you have any summer plans?, What goes through your mind when you read the first post you published on your blog? πŸ’—

  8. Congratulations on reaching 500 followers!!!!
    You can add one more to that tally, because I am following now too. πŸ™‚ I enjoy reading your blog, and I can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

