Yesterday’s Outfit – May 18th 2017

Okay am I really doing this post? Ahah lol I’m too nervous but I’m actually revealing myself right now. If you’ve been following me on Instagram then you know how I look because I posted a picture of myself there but it will be the first time I’ll reveal myself in this blog!! 

No words. Just continue scrolling. This was my outfit yesterday– it was sooo comfy and it’s a go-to outfit.

The shorts is too cute, right? I paired it with my orange top and my Keds. It’s pretty simple but I really love it.

Thank you so much for reading! I still don’t know how to make a proper outfit post as I’m starting with it. I hope it gets better as time goes by. 

PS. I had to be strong to post this. Ahah. 

81 thoughts on “Yesterday’s Outfit – May 18th 2017

  1. Ahaha thank you soo much!! I was really anxious to post this one and thought to delete it after a minute. And thanks againnn β€πŸ™ˆ

  2. This was amazing that you took a huge step on your blog!! Incredibly brave and beautiful! I love the pattern on the shorts 😍 Great post! πŸ˜„πŸ’—

  3. Tip to reach 150 followers and more: Always interact with other bloggers and discover new blogs too. And always post what you love because for sure it will turn out good! πŸ˜€β€

  4. Hi sure thing!!! But can you please give me the link of your blog? I tried clicking the one that’s linked to your account but I found nothing. 😢

  5. Hello! This is not related to your post but somehow you helped me to have more ideas in blogging. I am new in blogging and i am very eager to learn more and willing to accept suggestions, if it is okay kindly promote my blog https://moufidapl.wordpress.com so that i will be more motivated because some might visit my blog and comment some advises or tips. This will be great help. Thank you 😊

  6. Thank you so much and I will be glad to help you!! And another tip about blogging is to post everything that you’d want to share and put passion in it. Welcome to the blogosphere!! ❀

  7. Thank you so much for your kindness, your such a great help. Hope you mention my site with your friends too so that i will have a lot friends here specially that i’m a newbie. 😊

  8. You can gain followers by interacting with other bloggers too. Try visiting them and leave a nice comment to their blog. As for me, I can link your blog to my post which will be up later and I hope you gain by it. ☺ Good luck and I hope you reach the followers that you need! And thank you so much, that means a lot! ❀

  9. Mee too! hahaha i guess we could drop down the formalities and lets just speak filipino? πŸ˜ƒ

  10. I’m from Cotabato pero sana hindi naman negative ang impression mo sa lugar ko hahaha pero naka punta narin naman ako jan sa Tagaytay

  11. Mag papaka feeling close na talaga ako sayo ah kasi kailangan ko talaga maka abot ng 50 followers kasi requirement namin sa isa kong major subject although nagugustuhan ko narin tong wordpress kaya willing narin akong mag explore dito pero manghihingi sana ako sayo ng advice kung paano ko ba mareach ang 50 followers eh nasa 40 palang ako. Pls help?

  12. Haha hindi! Di lang ako masyado familiar sa lugar but I’d love to visit it soon. Tell me if you’re going to visit Tagaytay again! ❀

  13. Ayos lang, promise!! I’d love to help. You can gain followers by exploring this community– try to visit blogs and leave a nice comment about them. Dadami ‘rin yan eventually. Just put a lot of hardwork kasi hindi lahat ng blog na mavi-visit mo if-follow ka so if you need 10 more followers, I advise you to visit 20 blogs and up. Hope this helps!

  14. Tagaytay is such a beautiful place at gugustuhin ko pang maka balik jan and hope to get along with you 😊

  15. Again, thank you talaga. I will just follow some more bloggers nalang para mameet yung requirements and later on will work with no pressure kasi kahit tapos na yung subject ko itutuloy ko parin ang pag w-wordpress dahil narin sa mga inspiring na mga post ma naka motivate sakin. 😊

  16. Good luck, hope you reach the requirements!! And yes tuloy mo lang ang blogging, it’s nice to have a little family in this online world. ❀

  17. Pingback: Spotlight Saturday ~ Jirah from Jirah Merizz – Dreaming of Guatemala

Leave a Reply

