Tags/Awards

One Lovely Blog Award #4

Hello everyone! Soo My Blessing By Grace nominated me to do the One Lovely Blog Award. I am so sorry if it’s too late but here it is and let’s start! 
One Lovely Blog Award #4 

Rules: 

  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 people.
  • Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them. 

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I literally could swim all day these daysโ€“ it’s really hot and it’s so annoying. 
  2. I woke up at 12 noon today. Geez it’s bad right? 
  3. After not playing my ukulele for a long time I finally played it again yesterday and I learned a new song! 
  4. I dreamt last night about my former school and it was about horror. It was cringey and all my classmates were just in our room afraid to go out because there are monsters.
  5. I honestly feel distant with my former classmatesโ€“ though I don’t feel it with Rain, Elline and Mary.
  6. I am so hungry right now.
  7. I’d like to be in a cold country just for one day. Please…?! It’s really hot I can’t take it lol. 

Once again thank you so much My Blessing By Grace for nominating me. It honestly means a lot!! And everyone go check out her blog; 

I’ve found new blogs recently and I find them lovely sooo I nominate:

Jenkylaaa

dizonhannahmae

Shelby

To my nominees, no pressure to do it! 

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you’re all having a lovely day right now!! 

32 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award #4

  1. Thank you so so much and no worries about the follow, you deserve it! It’s currently summer in the Philippines that’s why the temperature sometimes go up to 40ยฐ but that doesn’t occur in my hometown so I’m quite thankful that I lived here. But it’s summer so we go up to 29ยฐ ๐Ÿ™ˆ

  2. Bit too warm for me lol.. we are getting mid teens here and bit chilly at night. Our heater is dreaming though it keeps cutting out as it thinks the room is warm.

  3. Yeah I think it’s because it’s technically oversleeping so you feel kind of weird after waking up. I usually feel really drowsy when I wake up late.

  4. You want to live in a cold country for a day?! haha the cold is great but the heat is so nice cause you don’t have to bundle up! What country do u live in where it’s so warm?

  5. Just for a day only! Hahaha I was so annoyed earlier though. I live in the Philippines!! It’s a tropical country so it’s really warmโค

  6. Oh that’s why!!! Ahahah thanks for the information, Pooja! I wish I don’t have any stomach problem since these past few days it’s been aching… ๐Ÿ˜ถ

  7. Yeah and it makes more likely to get certain diseases too which is kind of scary and the only reason I started waking up early ๐Ÿ˜œ

Leave a Reply

