Mystery Blogger Award #3

Hello everyone!! Today has been busy and so not feeling well so I won’t be able to interact with everyone. Anyway, another award? Ahhh let’s start!

Mystery Blogger Award #3 

Thank you so much, Midnight Magician for nominating me to do this award. I am so grateful– to think that it’s my third time to receive this award. Thank you so so much! 

Rules: 

  1. Put the award logo/image in your post. 
  2. List all of the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of award– which is Okoto Enigma. She writes amazing poems and pretty good tips about everything! 
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself. 
  6. Nominate 10-20 people.
  7. Notify each of your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  8. Ask nominees 5 questions, including a weird or funny question.
  9. Share a link to your best/favourite post of yours.

THREE THINGS ABOUT ME

  • I’m currently watching a new series right now. It’s romantic-comedy but I can’t find myself smiling. I’m really not feeling well today. 
  • You all know that I love cats so much. And my first cat– Muning, just got her babies born yesterday. So so glad! 
  • I want to work in a fastfood since I’ve seen one of my schoolmates working at one– any legal work would do. I really got inspired but there’s just a few time left. We’ll go back to school this June. 

    Midnight Magician’s Questions:

    1. What was the last thing you ate? 

    • I had dinner ealier and mum prepared chicken.

    2. Who’s the last friend you talked to? 

    • Rain and I were chatting earlier. I’ve mentioned Rain in a few posts– she’s my bestie together with Elline.

    3. One thing you wish someone in your life knew. 

    • You’re so important to me– and I’m slowly losing you.

    4. What song do you currently have in your head? 

    • Perfume!! Read my blogpost about New Hope Club’s EP here.

      5. How easy do you think you are to read as a person? 

      • Cliche but I really think I’m hard to read. It’s hard to understand my own thoughts so reading me will just confuse someone. 

      LINK TO MY BEST POST: 

      So far my best post is Trip To Manuel Uy Beach Calatagan. If you haven’t read it yet, go check it now. 

      MY QUESTIONS:

      1. What’s the weirdest film that you have ever watched? 
      2. What’s the weirdest questions that you have ever asked to someone? 
      3. What’s your most embarassing moment so far? 
      4. How do you comfort someone who’s feeling depressed and down? 
      5. Tell something about where you live right now. It can literally be anything!

      I NOMINATE: 

      Elline

      Lavender

      France (My Bicol Blog)

      The Obsession Begins

      My Blessing By Grace

      And that ends the award! Thank you so much for reading and I hope you all have a lovely day! 

      18 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award #3

      Leave a Reply

