One Lovely Blog Award #3

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog! Another award? This is actually the third time that I got nominated for this and I’m just so thankful.

I was nominated by Glücksgeist to do this and thank you so much, Ann! Everyone, go check Ann’s blog and you’ll absolutely love her. She’s one of my favourites! Sorry if it took so long ’til I posted this! 

Let’s start! 

One Lovely Blog Award x3

Rules: 

  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 people.
  • Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them. 

7 FACTS ABOUT ME: 

  1. I bought a coin bank when I was in the 9th grade. Now I’m taking 11th grade and the coins are not even in the middle yet! 
  2. Still struggling on what course to take. I still have 2 years to think about it but I want to be sure now.
  3. My first cat (Muning) is currently sleeping in my bed now. She’s pregnant and she looks so chubby that’s why she’s so cute! Ahah.
  4. I always put a journal or a book in my desk. My desk is just beside my bed so whenever I feel like journalling or reading, it’s easy to go.
  5. I hate fixing the bed every morning. But I get awed everytime I fix it because it looks so clean and organised. 
  6. It’s 11:57 and I haven’t eaten breakfast yet. Gee.
  7. I had the best sleep yesterday. Seriously, I did not have any dream (or I couldn’t just remember it) but it’s so peaceful that’s why I woke up late. 

I NOMINATE: 

Lee

My Mind Speaks Aloud

Royal Lavender

thewalkofthoughts

randomthoughtsbyhaya

xxalwaysdreamingxx

Kali Borovic

Hayley of Luna

youronlinepal

| ash |

wormalblog

theuniquewomanblog

theverypunnyblog

Kate Gold

Yuhu

msarora

And that’s it! To my nominees, don’t feel pressured to do the award. Andd thank you so much for reading! Let me know in the comments if you’re all having a lovely day! ❤ 

See you in my next post. Bye! 

37 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award #3

  1. Congratulations and thanks for the nomination💛 my cat is sleeping in my bed right now lol she’s under my cover cuddled beside my legs. And I always keep a notebook and book close to my bed also! Aha

  2. Thank you and no problem!! ☺ That’s soo cute!! My cats are not in my room right now and they’re probably sleeping somewhere.. Haha

  3. I live in the U.S. But when I go on vacation with my family, we go to the Philippines in Pangasinan because most of our family/relatives live there.

Leave a Reply

