Life

List of Lists!

Hello everyone! Hope you’re all having a lovely day today! Make the best out of every days so you won’t regret it! *winks*

I’ve been seeing a lot of list of lists recently and I think it’s fun to write my own list in my journal. I will keep you updated in my journal if I have already finished the list of lists that I am going to share today. I hope this will come in handy when you’re bored and thinking of a topic to write in your journal, too. So let’s start! 

LIST OF LISTS 2017:

  • List your inspirations. 
  • List the things that make you happy.
  • List your relatives’ birthdays, anniversaries and other special occassions. 
  • List 5 things you can’t live without.
  • List 5 major goals that you should do everyday. 
  • List the people that has helped you through ups and downs. Also list strangers that has been kind to you for a little while. 
  • List the number or contacts of the people you love so you can text them a good and simple message everyday.
  • List your happiest moments so far! (I personally think this is a great idea!)
  • List the things that causes you stress and anxiety. This is also a better way to overcome it! 
  • List your favourite quotes and motivate yourself when life gets uneasy. 
  • List your favourite items, music, books and make-up brands! 
  • List fictional characters that you’d want to conversation with or just simply list your favourites.
  • Do a bucket list! (If you still don’t have one.)
  • List your priorities for today, for life, for tomorrow, this week, this month, this year.
  • List the countries that you’ve visited and the countries that you badly want to visit. And;
  • List 10 things that you can do to improve your personality and productivity. 

Life gets hard, so remember to keep on pushing through! I will finish this list of list before May ends. I hopee you enjoyed this list and tell me what else can you include in this list! 

Thank you so much for reading! I hope everyone is having a lovely day. God bless!

37 thoughts on “List of Lists!

  1. List :
    Things that make you smile
    Reasons you love yourself
    Your accomplishments

  2. Damn, that’s a very big list and it might sound crazy but, that’s thought provoking… Maybe it changes our perspective in a positive way!

  3. Woahh, really?! This honestly made me soo happy! Thank you so so much and sure thing! I’ll check your blog in the browser now so that I could leave comments too!

  4. I love this, Jirah!!! xxx I’m definitely bookmarking this for later journaling and future. blog post ideas. The happiest moments one is a fantastic list idea, especially! 😍

Leave a Reply

