Life

Q AND A? 

Hello everyone!! As I’ve said in my recent post, we’re going to a theme park and yay, we’re here!!!

We’re still waiting for the tickets so before I enjoy the rest of the day, here’s a little post. I am 2 followers away from 400 (yay!) and if you’ve been following my blog for a while now, you’ll notice that I do a Q and A everytime I reach a milestone.

Please ask anything you’d like and I’ll answer them all when I reach 400– to celebrate it! ❤ 

Thank you all so much for reading and following my blog. I appreciate everything! To God be the glory! 

30 thoughts on “Q AND A? 

  1. Where is your favourite place to be in the world?, Can you remember a song from your childhood that brings back good memories? 😄💗

  2. Congrats on 400 followers! If you could only drink one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Also, what was the first blog post you ever wrote?

  3. Yay on the almost 400!! What movie could you watch over and over again and still love?
    Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

  4. You’re at 400 now!!! Yay!! Congrats! (i think you are anyway 😉 ) I have a couple of questions ❤ x

    Have you ever eaten something really weird? 😛
    What is your favourite thing about blogging? (original question, I know) 😀 😉

  5. Congrats on almost 400!!!!! You totally deserved it ❤️❤️
    Here are my questions:
    What is one thing you wish never existed?
    What do you see yourself doing 2 years from now?
    What’s your perspective of life?

Leave a Reply

