Amazing Blogger Award

Hello everyone!! It’s crazy to think that I actually receive awards. Seriously. But anyways, I’m so grateful for everything and for all the nominations– it feels surreal. 

The award seems new, right? The creator of the award, hayleyofluna nominated me to do her first ever created award! I’m really glad to be a part of it so let’s start right away! Thank you, Hayley! Go check her blog!

“A lot of bloggers out there are not recognised. This is to help their blogs gain recognition.” – hayleyofluna

Rules: 

  • Thank the person who have nominated you.
  • Share the rules.
  • Nominate at least 5 people. (Max. 15)
  • Share at least 5 things about yourself.
  • Provide a link to the person’s blog who nominated you and the people whom you have nominated.
  • Notify the people that you have nominated them.

5 THINGS ABOUT ME: 

  1. I am so inlove with pastels. 
  2. I love coffee so much– and I think that’s the reason why I have trouble sleeping. But I just can’t leave coffee, it’s like my sweetest addiction.
  3. I was with Elline earlier and we were searching for cameras. We literally wished we have so much money so we could buy and start a Youtube channel. (Lol.)
  4. I love reading posts about make-up but I don’t actually know how to make up. I meeeean why? I’m also scared that it would damage my skin because it’s really sensitive.
  5. We’re going to a theme park tomorrow and I’m so excited about it! I will go with my Kuya (older brother– the eldest one), my cousins and my Kuya’s girlfriend.

I nominate:

Elline

Marioness

Azra

BeaFree

All The Jazz

To my nominees, no pressure to do it! ❤ 

And that ends the award. Thank you all so much for reading and yes it’s my second post for today– this was supposed to be tomorrow but I think I wouldn’t have time because as I’ve said, we’ll go to a theme park tomorrow. And also, Hayley nominated me to do this award days ago and I don’t want to keep her waiting. Sorry, Hayley! 

How’s your day everyone? Hope it’s going well. As for me, I need to sleep since it’s almost 2am in my country. See you in my next post! 

30 thoughts on “Amazing Blogger Award

  1. What a lovely post! Congratulations on being nominated and thank you so much for nominating me! I will get to it as soon as I can.

  2. Thank you for nominating me! Hopefully I’ll do it, but I’m absolutely useless and lazy when it comes to tags, if I don’t do it don’t think I didn’t appreciate the nomination because I really did!😄

  3. Thank you so much, Bea! I’m so so sorry for not replying sooner– I just checked the spam box and wonder why your comments is there. Really sorry 😞❤

  4. Pingback: Amazing Blogger Award – BeaFree

Leave a Reply

