Mystery Blogger Award #2

Hello everyone. It’s my second post for today but hey, another award?! I am really happy receiving awards so thank you so much, Out N’ About for nominating me to do this award! I’m really grateful! Let’s start right away! 

Mystery Blogger Award x2 

Rules: 

  1. Put the award logo/image in your post. 
  2. List all of the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of award– which is Okoto Enigma. She writes amazing poems and pretty good tips about everything! 
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself. 
  6. Nominate 10-20 people.
  7. Notify each of your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  8. Ask nominees 5 questions, including a weird or funny question.
  9. Share a link to your best/favourite post of yours.

THREE THINGS ABOUT ME 

  • I am so crazy with poems! Honestly, I love poetry and so obsessed with blogs that posts their poems! That’s why I keep following blogs about poetry because I simply love them! 
  • I’m not satisfied with my doodling skills. Haha I make the ugliest drawings! 
  • I am also obsessed with travel bloggers. Ahh they’re living the dream. It makes me happy to read their posts! 

QUESTIONS FROM OUT N’ ABOUT

1. If you could choose one thing to have endless access to, what would it be? (food, wifi..) 

  • No doubt, food!! Wifi is life but food is lifer!! Haha.

2. What is your favourite childhood book? 

  • The Bible in a cartoon-ish way or something. It is The Bible for kids with drawings and I just loved reading it! It was my favourite book and now I can’t find it. 😦

3. What was the last thing you did this afternoon? 

  • It’s still afternoon while I write this but the last thing I did was to eat! 

4. If you could only see one movie for the rest of your life, what would it be? 

  • This is a difficult one! But I’d say Beauty and The Beast. Ahh this is just so hard haha. 

That ends OUT N’ ABOUT‘s questions! Thank you so much for these amazing questions and again, for nominating me! 

My Nominees 

I honestly want to nominate ALL OF YOU. This is not because I’m lazy to list up nominees but I really want to nominate everyone! I’m so near to 400 followers and I want to thank everyone, so I nominate you! And consider this as my April treat to all of you!

My Questions 

  1. If there’s one thing you can do to change the world, what would it be?
  2. What would you like to be someday? (Lawyer, doctor, etc..)
  3. Do you have a secret tip about blogging? 
  4. Who was your first best friend? 
  5. What is your favourite song as of the moment? 

LINK TO MY BEST POST 

My most viewed post is Outside Blogging and it is also so far my favourite!

And that ends the award! Thank you so much for reading and tell me in the comments below if you’d love to do this award! 

17 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award #2

Leave a Reply

