Tags/Awards

Friends For Days Tag

Hello everyone! Hope you’re all doing good today! I am so happy I got nominated to do this tag because it seems so lovely and fun to do! Let’s start right away! 

Thank you so much, Tabi Bee for nominating me! You’re honestly the best and all of your posts are my favourites! I love your passion and the cuteness in your blog, really! ❤  If you still don’t know Tabi, then go ahead and visit her blog now!

The Rules: 

  • Say who create the Tag and provide a link to their blog
  • Do a blog post showing your Tag;
  • Add the logo to the post;
  • Always thank the person who nominated you, provide a link to their blog and, if you like, say something positive and supportive about their blog;
  • Choose 5 bloggers that you don’t know very well or that are just starting their blog;
  • Go over to their blogs and read a few posts, like and comment;
  • Say 3 things you love about their blogs; (3 things for each blogger);
  • Those 5 bloggers are automatically nominated to do the same!
  • Nominate two bloggers who have been doing this for a longer time! (you get 7 nominees). Don’t forget to let them know you’re nominated them!

Cheila from Pink For Days is such an amazing blogger and she created this tag! Go ahead and visit her blog because it’s so full of awesomeness! 

“Dear bloggers, my name is Cheila and I blog over at pink for days. I would love to get to know you and your blog, so feel free to stop by and leave a link. I would be happy to read your posts and to support you in any way I could.” 

My Nominees (Blogs That I Really Love!)

I just recently found her blog and I’m absolutely enjoying everything she posts! She’s so full of positivity and I just really love everything about her blog! I really look forward to meet her someday since she lives in the Philippines too! Her post 12 Things That Definitely Don’t Define You is so far my favourite because it’s just so accurate! 

PSA to ZERO is living with prostate cancer, and I say he is really amazing and he inspires me to do well everyday! His blog is all about his adventures whilst having cancer and enjoying every moment in life with his love, S. I honestly admire the both of them so much and I feel like I know them personally even though they’re worlds away from me! He also blogs about his Christian life and some good book reviews! He is also full of positivity which I admire too! So please go and check out his blog.

    Mental Catastrophe is my real life friend and our personal connection isn’t the reason why I nominated her. I nominated her because I love her blog and it’s amazing because it’s like we have the same thought and blogs about it. Go check her blog and see the resemblance in our posts. Haha. Click this to see her artworks, all of them are amazing!

    I absolutely love Ella’s blog! She blogs about lifestyle and she’s just so lovely! I love her photos and I enjoy reading her monthly reflections and here’s her April Reflection that you should check out!

        I recently found her blog days ago and I’m loving it so much. I am obsessed with her journal because it’s just so organised and so perfect! She also posts about recipes and they all look yummy! Goooo check her out! 

        One of my favourite blogs! She posts a little bit of everything which is so fun to read. I also enjoy her Monday Punday posts which are so punny!! She makes her posts creative and amazing and I just love reading it! ❤ 

        I love her travelling posts and her life updates! She’s soooo living the dream and I love her posts so much! Her outfits are also da bomb and she’s just so pretty! She also leaves nice comments in my blog at times. So far my favourite post of her is Amsterdam Lights and Canals. Amsterdam is one of my favourite places and would love to go there some day! 

        And that ends the tag! I enjoyed doing this so much. It’s just so fun to give awesome comments to the blogs I love and honestly, I want to add more of you! And to my nominees, don’t feel forced to do it ’cause it’s honestly okay!

        Thank you so much for reading. See you in my next post! ❤

        20 thoughts on “Friends For Days Tag

        1. I’m so glad you did this tag!! I love what you said about all the nominees!! And thank you for being so lovely about mine too!! 😊❤️ I hope you enjoyed the tag!

        2. Jirah!!! Thank you so much for mentioning me – that is the loveliest thing ever! I have one of these to write up for next week so I’ll include this in it to say a massive thank you 🙂 Xxxx

        3. Awwww, I’ve seen Cheila’s tag for a while now. Thank you for nominating me! ❤ I'll get to doing this tag real soon! Also I have to ask, where in the Philippines do you live? I'm in Cebu right now but I originally came from Cagayan de Oro 😀 Hope you have a blessed Sunday!

        4. You’re most welcome!! ❤ And I live in Tagaytay. Are you having a vacation in Cebu? That’s one of my favourite places in the PH and would love to go there someday! ❤ Have a blessed Sunday too!

        5. I go to college here actually 😀 OHMIGOSH TAGAYTAY you lucky people! *O* You have like this amazing McDonald’s that I saw on FB. AND THE MOUNTAINS AND NATURE AHHHH
          *whispers* I always wanted to go there!

        6. Ahhh just so you know! 😦 I find it relaxing and happy to live here but oftentimes I’m just so annoyed– not being a hater but they’re constructing too many buildings! I wish they just kept it forested so it’s more peaceful and chill to live in. It still gets cold here though ☺❤

        Leave a Reply

