Easter Sunday! 

Yaaaay hello everyone!!! ❤ I am feeling so complete today so I hope you’re feeling happy as well! 

I was supposed to share the Easter Eggs that I painted but sadly the painting faded and so, I failed. They weren’t really Easter Eggs, though. I was so bored so I thought I’d paint my mum’s egg figurines. It was a waste, though. It was such a failure. But don’t mind it, I am still happy as ever!!

Below are some of my top pins for today and I’d like to share it with you all. 

Be happy, Christ has risen! ❤ Please always remember to wear your smile for you are beautiful. Once again, happy Easter!!

12 thoughts on “Easter Sunday! 

Leave a Reply

