Tags/Awards

Dawn Dagger Challenge

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog! I was tagged by Tabi Bee to do the Dawn Dagger Challenge a few days ago and I’m just quite late. Sorry, Tabi! And thank you so much for nominating me.

Rules: 

  • Answer the 10 questions given.
  • Give 10 questions for your nominees. 
  • Tag 1-10 people. 

Dawn Dagger Challenge 

1. Would you rather go skydiving or swim with dolphins? 

  • I’d rather go skydiving! Skydiving is in my bucket list and if I were to experience it I would really be grateful. Skydiving also seems like a once in a lifetime experience so I choose this. Swimming with dolphins are cute but honestly I could just go to Subic again and pay so I could swim with them.

2. What is your favourite kind of weather? 

  • A sunny one with the chill breeze of air. I love that kind of weather. Being in the sun makes me really happy but I admit it’s hurtful to the skin so having a chill wind would make it perfect! 

3. What is your dream house/flat? 

  • It is honestly simple. As long as I’m happy in the house, as long as everything’s organised and clean and as long as my family’s in the house as well, that’s my dream house.

4. Do you have a secret talent or an unusal habit? 

  • I think my unusual habit from what they tell me is that I’m jerking at sleep. Sometimes I dream of falling and I jerk. 

5. Which would you prefer? Theme parks or walks in a beach. 

  • Walks in a beach and it’s more perfect in the sunset! I love being surrounded by water because it’s so calm so it’s definitely walks in a beach. 

6. Would you ever turn to Youtube instead of blogging? 

  • I think of making a Youtube channel but there’s no way I’m gonna leave blogging! 

7. Sweet or savoury?

  • Sweet, oops.

8. What is the funniest thing that happened to you this month? 

  • I tripped at the school gym’s carpet with all of the Grade 10 students being there. I was cleaning in the center of the gym and arranging seats and then I tripped.

9. What is your favourite drink? 

  • Coffee or iced coffee. And water!

10. What is your most popular/ your most liked post so far? 

  • My most liked post is Be Bold For Change which talks about empowering women and spreading knowledge about violence. 

    My questions:

    1. What is your most favourite part in blogging?
    2. What do you usually do in a holiday?
    3. Are you happy right now?
    4. Do you love psychology and do you study them?
    5. What is your Myers-Briggs personality?
    6. How many followers do you have right now?
    7. What are your pets? 
    8. Sunrise or sunset? 
    9. What is one thing that you really want to do that is adventurous and extreme at the same time? (Like skydiving, snorkelling, etc..)
    10. What makes you the most happy?

    I’m sorry if I’m breaking a rule but I open this for anyone. I nominate everyone. Sorry I didn’t pinpoint you since I’m really running out of time and you’re free to do this tag if you want to. We’re on the road to another adventure right now.. So I’m sorry.

    See you in my next post! 

    7 thoughts on “Dawn Dagger Challenge

    1. I’m a newbie here but I’m really interested to read more of your content! For sixteen you really have a very mature way with words šŸ™‚ Can definitely see the writer in there! Hahaha šŸ™‚ Keep up the good work!

    Leave a Reply

