Completion

Hey everyone! Just a little update about my life. Tomorrow we’ll be having our Moving Up Ceremony which means we completed Junior High School! 

And I’m so thankful to God that I have honors!! This is really a huge achievement for me and for my family.

I will have another post about our Moving Up Ceremony later on. But this is all I can do for now since I need some rest to function well tomorrow. Haha.

Hope you’re having a great day wherever you are! Love lots and always be thankful to God! ❤

2 thoughts on “Completion

Leave a Reply

