Sunshine Blogger Award #2

Hello everyone! I was nominated by Elsie L.M.C to do this award! This is actually the second time that I got nominated for Sunshine Blogger Award and I’m so grateful! Thanks, Elsie

Rules

1. Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog. 

2. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.

4. List the rules and display the sunshine blogger award logo on your post and/or on your blog. 

Elsie’s Questions:

1. What was the last thing you did for yourself? 

  • Uhm I couldn’t really think of any. I watch movies that I like but I think the latest thing that I did for myself is to eat and eat until I’m about to blow up. Haha.

2. What genre of movies do you like to watch? 

  • I am so inlove with thriller movies!

3. Do you enjoy: your own company/being around others all the time/a happy medium both alone and with others? 

  • Since I’m an introvert, I do enjoy my own company but I do enjoy my friends’ company as well. So it’s a happy medium both alone and with others. 

4. What 3 words do you think best describe you? 

  • This is so hard, honestly! But I think it would be happy, brave and cheerful. I don’t really know, sorry!

5. If you had the last word on any important issue in the world and your plan would be put into action to immediately help, what would it be?

  • Love. (I don’t know if it’s right but you know, love can really change everything!)

6. Have you ever been pranked by someone before? What did they do?/ Have you ever pranked someone else? What did you do? 

  • I was pranked by my classmate before. He wore a mask and since I have a huge fear of masks, that totally scared me! 

7. Do you have any goals in life that have stayed since you were a kid? What are they and have you accomplished any of them? 

  • Yes, ever since I was little, I dreamt of travelling. And hopefully I am accomplishing it because it’s in my bucket list to travel the Philippines first before the other countries! 

8. Do you have brothers or sisters? Or are you an only child? 

  • I have two older brothers and my latest blog post was about them! (Promo, oops.)

9. Does the weather affect your mood? 

  • Yes! I am so happy whenever the sun touches my skin, I feel gloomy whenever it rains but sometimes it’s just so peaceful. 

10. How do you feel when someone comments/likes a post in your blog? 

  • I could feel the happiness there is in the world! I am just so glad knowing that there are other bloggers who really read my posts and comments in it. It’s just overwhelming as well!

11. When and where are you in your element (most happy)

  • I don’t quite get the question but I think I’m in the 75% state of being happy. 

Thank you so much for the questions, Elsie! And everyone please do go check out Elsie’s blog! 

I nominate: 

Lavender 

thirteenpurpleroses

Roxy Starr

All The Trinkets

BeaFree

Ore, nextdoorchic

Jazz

shewrites170, Rainbow

Christine, ChriBlogs

Kota

Lucy and a Cup Full of Tea

Here are my questions: 

  1. Do you think or believe that we are not the only creature in the universe? (Ex. Aliens, mermaids..)
  2. Do you have any pets at home? 
  3. Are you interested in psychology?
  4. How many posts do you have now in your blog? 
  5. How can you define happiness? 
  6. What genre in music is your favourite? 
  7. What is/are your favourite movies?
  8. Have you ever made a fake account in any of those social media platforms? 
  9. What do you think is the thing that makes you feel so relaxed? 
  10. How do you overcome your stress?
  11. Do you like stars? How excited do you get when someone talks about stars or the universe? 

Thank you so much for reading and if you want to answer my questions, you can do your own post and tell me so I could add you in the list! Have a good day, everyone! 

PS. I can’t add the blog award photo now, I’ll just add it later. Sorry! 

7 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award #2

  1. Pingback: Sunshine Blogger Award x3 | Jirah Merizz

Leave a Reply

