Music

March Playlist 2017

Hello everyone and I wish you all a happy Sunday with your loved ones! So I will be posting another monthly playlist post and without further ado, let’s start! 

March Playlist 2017 

  • Happier by Ed Sheeran

Last time I posted Divide Album Reaction, my favourite was still Supermarket Flowers. I still love it so much but Happier would come number one in this monthly playlist! 

  • Nancy Mulligan by Ed Sheeran

This would come number two! I just really love this song. It has deeper meaning in it that’s just so lovely.

  • Teenagers by My Chemical Romance

I first listened to this song last 2014 because The Vamps covered it. I got to listen to it again last Friday and I absolutely love it! 

  • Counting Stars / The Monster cover by Boyce Avenue and Carly Rose Sonenclar

This is such a good mashup and Carly’s voice suits The Monster well. I haven’t watched the Youtube video of this since I’m in Spotify but I’d absolutely look for it later in Youtube!

  • Stay by Zedd and Alessia Cara

I’m so loving Alessia Cara now and this collaboration with Zedd is so great! Zedd honestly make amazing tunes and rhythms.

  • Bless The Broken Road cover by Gabriel and Jess Conte

I’m so happy I got to write Jess Conte here! They are my favourite couple in Youtube and it’s so great that they’re Christians. Both of them are so kindhearted which is sooo lovely! I admire them so much. 

  • Who You Love by Katy Perry and John Mayer

I don’t actually know what’s up between the two but I really like this song and I love the message of this. “You love who you love.”

  • I Lived by OneRepublic

I love this song so much and you can honestly see this in my other monthly playlist posts. 

  • No Matter Where You Are by Us The Duo

Us The Duo makes amazing songs. I also love this couple and they express their love through their covers and the songs that they write.

  • Million Words by The Vamps

If you’ve been following me for awhile now you might know that I’m a massive fan of The Vamps. And I actually have added this song in my other monthly playlist as well. 

How about you? What are your favourite songs as of the moment? I’d like to know in the comments below! See you in my next post! 

PS. I’m 8 followers away from 300!! ❤

5 thoughts on “March Playlist 2017

Leave a Reply

