Liebster Award (With A Twist!)

Hello everyone! I’m glad I got another award and thank you so much Aye It’s Kota for nominating me to do this award! 

The usual Rules for the Liebster Award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post acknowledging your award.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started and some advice for new bloggers.
  4. Select 15 other bloggers to do this award.
  5. Comment to all them bloggers to let them know.

THE TWIST AllOfMeBeauty DID FOR THIS AWARD:

AllOfMeBeauty made the twist for this award which is seriously good since it’s too repititive to do rule number 3 and we all have seen it anywhere. 

So the new rule for rule 3 is…

  • Share one of your favourite blog memories and give 3 of your favourite blog posts and tell us why they’re your faves.

Without futher ado, let’s start! 

My Favourite Blogging Memory: 

This is actually a hard question since every minute that I spend in this blogging community can seriously be my favourite. But my favourite moments would be whenever I’m feeling depressed, kindness of people show up. Everyone would be there to lift your mood up and some would even share their personal experiences about depression and how they overcome it. It’s just fascinating to see that people you don’t really know personally actually cares about you and would always be there to lift you up! 

3 Of My Favourite Blogposts: 

I love everything I post, but here are the top 3 of my favourite posts: (This is not my best-viewed posts but the ones that I really love and enjoyed writing!)

I actually loved this post so much! I like writing an adventure post with awesome pictures and this has got to be my favourite one so far! 

This was the first time that I shared a poem in this blogging community and I loved it. I also love this post so much since it is about my Dad’s birthday! 

To celebrate Women’s International Day, I made this post and I absolutely love this so much. I like talking about what women can do and if you’ve read the post, to stop violence. I hate violence.

I nominate every single one of you to do this award with a twist! It’s honestly fun to do and I hope you enjoy it too as well as I did.

Thank you so much for reading and please do visit AyeItsKota for she’s such an amazing blogger! 

I’ll see you again in my next post. Bye!

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award (With A Twist!)

Leave a Reply

