Happy Birthday to my Dad!

I want to share a poem that I made because it’s my dad’s birthday!! I do poems but I never post it. Anyhow, I hope everyone likes it.

To the strongest man in the world,

We’ve always known you’re brave and bold

We might be lost sometimes

But we manage to go back in time.

You raised us with firm strength

And you love has no length

It is never ending

And always worth believing.

Thank you for helping,

Especially when mother’s screaming.

My brothers and I are grateful for your loving,

And this day we wish for your well-being.

You made us help put God at the center of our living,

And that’s the secret to our family’s great bonding.

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to my Dad!

Leave a Reply

