How My Entrance Exam Went…

My previous post was about having a college entrance test and I did it. Oh geez. Finally, I’m finished taking up the exam. And thank you for all the nice comments and the good lucks. I truly appreciate it.

How did it went?

I don’t want to talk about it. I’m losing all self confidence now since it was really hard and I need to pass this one. Otherwise my parents wouldn’t be so happy and I will be forced to stay in the same school as my junior high school’s.

My classmates who took up the test earlier also complained on how the test went, it was just honestly difficult.

I think I’ll fail this one but I still hope I pass. I want to scream right now. Geez. I need to pass. Results will be posted next month, 11th of April.

.__.

That’s it for now and I’ll see you again soon. Bye!

11 thoughts on “How My Entrance Exam Went…

Leave a Reply

