÷ Album Reaction!

Ed Sheeran released his new music album after a long break! And what to expect of Ed Sheeran? Of course, it’s absolutely insane!!

When Ed announced that he’ll be releasing the new album, I was like oh my geez. New music are coming!! And he didn’t disappoint my expectations.

So if you still didn’t know, Divide has 16 songs. 

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle on the Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers
  13. Barcelona
  14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
  15. Nancy Mulligan
  16. Save Myself

The whole album is on repeat now since I’m in Spotify! Ed never disappoints his listeners, I absolutely do love his new music!! 

My favourite amongst them all is Supermarket Flowers. I was shook with the song. It is just so good and real. I really do love Ed! Uhm my least favourite would be Shape of You. When he released it together with Castle on the Hill, I didn’t really like the song, but my mind changes from time to time so it could still change. 

Let’s chat. Have you heard his new music? What is your favourite and your least favourite? Let me know in the comments below! 

8 thoughts on “÷ Album Reaction!

Leave a Reply

