Life

DIY Bookmarks

Hello everyone! So I did something nice today out of boredom. We don’t have classes today and yesterday and I’m glad. I got my eye checked yesterday by our trusted ophthalmologist and I have an eye allergy, that’s why it has been itching and reddish for the past few days. I’m glad it was checked, though. I don’t have to worry anymore.

Anyway! Here are my DIY bookmarks. It’s not the best but I’m fine with it. Also, I cannot upload the picture one by one but here’s a glance.. I’m sorry! I’ll edit it soon! 😦

“Make your smile pop and don’t ever stop.”

“As I have loved you, love one another.” – John 13:34

House Stark — Winter has come.

My lettering’s not the best as well but I think I’m doing fine. I need a little more practice haha. 

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you in next post. Bye!

8 thoughts on “DIY Bookmarks

  1. Hey Jirah, I am hosting a writing competition on my blog if you’re interested. The winner gets two free books! Feel free to spread the word! 🙂

  2. Just checked it out and good luck on picking the winners for the competition! I’ll sure add the link about that on my next blog post to inform everyone else. Thanks for telling me! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

