Life

Late Valentine’s Post

Hello everyone! I’ve been inactive for like a week now, I’m absolutely sorry! Many things were happening and one of it is.. we have no internet connection. Bummer, I know. 

But hey, I’d like to greet you all a Happy Valentine’s Day even though it is 5 days late. I hope you spent Valentine’s day great with your loved ones.

My teacher once told to us that Valentine’s is spreading love all throughout. Not just with your boyfriends or girlfriends, but with your friends, family, enemies and the whole world. That is the essence of Valentine’s day. 

And oh, let me tell you a life update. I will be playing Fantine (from Les Misérables) in our school play!! It’s not an easy job, to be honest. But I’ve been practicing a lot to hit the high notes and to get the right acting. I will tell you more about it maybe soon! The play will be next week so I need to practice and practice and practice.

I’ll catch up with your posts when we got our internet back! Stay safe and have a fun weekend! 

3 thoughts on “Late Valentine’s Post

Leave a Reply

