The Mystery Blogger Award

Hello everyone! So I was nominated by P.S. It’s Peri to do the Mystery Blogger Award which was created by Okoto Enigma. Thank you so much for the nomination, Peri!

Without futher ado, let’s start!

The Mystery Blogger Award

The Award Rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. List the rules.

3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.

5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.

6. Answer five questions from the nominee.

7. Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers.

8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.

9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.

10. Share the link to your best post.

  • THREE THINGS ABOUT ME

1. I like weird things and I love being weird.

2. I’m an introvert.

3. I’m a Christian.

1. If you could be one celebrity, who would it be?

– I would love to be Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams or Zoella. I chose Sophie and Maisie because I’d want to cast in the Game of Thrones and be a Stark so bad! And Zoella of course, because she’s honestly my favourite. 

2. What is your favourite book and why? 

– Honestly, I have no favourite book. My mind changes from time to time but my most read book is Shatter Me. And oh, you can’t take away Harry Potter from my heart. 

3. Since I used a Disney GIF up there and mentioned going to Disney World, favourite Disney movie? 

– Defo Beauty and the Beast! I’m actually waiting for the movie! It would be amazing to see Emma Watson in Belle’s yellow dress. 

4. Myers-Briggs type? I’m running out of ideas of questions lol

– INFJ πŸ™‚

5. Fav thing to do when bored? 

– Read. So I can go anywhere I’d like!

That’s it! Thanks for the questions, Peri!

I nominate: 

Mental Catastrophe

OY30

Write Ally, Write!

hangoutwithlucia

Debbie

Liz C.

Lavender

BEXoxoBlog

Charlotte Elisha

Beachygirlmonique

Here are my questions:

  1. If you were given 50 thousand pesos/dollars, what would you do?
  2. Name a place that’s on your bucket list.
  3. State whom you would marry, kiss or kill.
  4. Favourite artist as of the moment?
  5. What would you want to do/be in the future? 

So here it is. Thank you so much for reading! See you!!

27 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Marry, Kiss, or Kill? – Stay Strong, Daily Warrior!
  2. Pingback: The Mystery Blogger Award | #2 :v – OY30's blog!
  3. Pingback: Twin Mystery Blogger Award | Write Ally! Write!
  4. Pingback: The Blog-aholic Award! | Jirah Merizz

Leave a Reply

