Life · Tags/Awards

200 Followers!!!!

Hello everyone!! I am getting so pumped up today! First, I’ve cleaned my room and arranged my clothes then next, I realised I’ve reached 200 followers!! Yay yay yay!! I want to thank all of you for following this blog. I never thought I’d reach something big like this. *An endless thanks to all of you.*


And because I’ve reached 200 followers, I thought I’d do the Get To Know Me Tag because I haven’t really said the basics about myself. Let’s start!

Get To Know Me Tag

1. Do you like your name? 

– Yes, absolutely! My name has a meaning behind it which is so thoughtful of my parents. Both of my names came from the Bible though they changed it a bit. 

2. Share your favourite subject in high school.

– Well, my favourite is English. And I really dislike Math.

3. What is your favourite drink?

– Hmm anything that is related to coffee. I love coffee!

4. What is your favourite song at the moment?

– Castle On The Hill by the one and only Ed Sheeran!!! The song is really really good. I like this one more than Shape Of You. Haha.

5. What would you name your children?

– Something unique and is pleasing to the ear. And I would also make the spelling of it easy because fun fact, everytime I buy in coffee shops they never– not even once, spelled my name correct.

6. Have you participated in any sports?

– I have. Back then when I was still in elementary, I was a varsity in volleyball.

7. What is your favourite book?

– Harry Potter, always. But aside from that, I also love the Shatter Me series. 

8. What is your favourite colour? 

– Anything pastel. Pastels are so good to look at.

9. What is your favourite animal? 

– Cats or dogs.

10. What is your favourite perfume?

– Hmm the Sophia Eau De Toilette. This perfume also lasts all day. I love it.

11. What is your favourite holiday?

– Christmas, of course!

12. On a scale from 1-10, rate your childhood.

– 9. I really enjoyed my childhood, and during those days, gadgets are something that is so expensive to buy so instead of buying one to play with, I go outside and play with my friends until I get all filthy.

13. Have you been out of the country?

– No. I wish, though!

14. Do you speak any different languages? 

– My mother tongue is Filipino, so I speak Filipino, lol. And English. And I am studying Spanish because most Filipino words were originated from Spanish. 

15. Do you have any siblings?

– Yes. I have two older brothers.

16. What is your favourite store? 

– National Book Store? Hahaha any bookstores, I could live in it.

17. What is your favourite restaurant? 

– T-Bone King. I love the steaks!! 😭

18. Do you like school?

– School is fine, but the people….

19. How tall are you?

– 5’5 ft or 165 cm.

20. Do you have any pets?

– I have two cats and a puppy. Well, I almost had two puppies but the other one died and it was freaking heartbreaking because I loved him so much. I still love him, though.

That’s it! 

Thank you so much again for 200 followers. 2017 really started great for me, I hope it did on everyone else, too! See you on next post, bye! πŸ˜‰

32 thoughts on “200 Followers!!!!

  1. Congrats lil sis! ❀ I love this get to know me blog post. Also, which Bible character were you named after?

    Your answers are great. And I like that your favorite perfume's so specific. I just use whatever smells good and tend to forget its name. (lol)

Leave a Reply

