Talkish Thursday: Warm Smiles

Hello!! Welcome back to this mini blogging series! I’ve decided that I should post one Talkish Thursday post per month, so it wouldn’t really be a hassle for me. If you like to read the first ever Talkish Thursday post, please click here.

Anyway, let’s start!

How do smiles affect you?

Ahโ€” smiles! Honestly, smiles can make you really beautiful or handsome. Smiling adds something in your faceโ€“ something that is really bright to see. Smiling can also ease your situation by 50% haha, and a smile is something that I would like to see in the faces of everyone.

Everyday on my 2017 planner, I put on my 3 major goals for that day. And one of them would be Make someone smile. Honestly, you could see this in every page in my planner. It’s just overwhelming to see someone smile because you did something that is really helpful to them. I’d like to smile more as well because a simple smile can put everything to a good mood. ๐Ÿ˜‰



A smile can change someone’s feelings for you. It might erase their hatred and they’ll start to look at you as a nice person. A smile can really change something, but remember to make your smile genuine!

How about you? How do you feel about warm smiles? I’d like to know in the comments section! ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Talkish Thursday: Warm Smiles

Leave a Reply

