Christmas · Life

Blogmas: Merry Christmas!

Hello everyone! I’m getting real emotional right now. This is the very first time I’ve tried Blogmas and I’m kinda feeling gloomy because it ends now. I’ve enjoyed the feeling of posting daily (though I didn’t really complete it) and interacting with all of you. 

Before I start Blogmas, I said in a blog post that I want to have 15 posts this December but I didn’t accomplish it. It doesn’t really matter but I feel like I broke a promise so sorry! 

Anyway, Merry, Merry, Merry Christmas to you all!!! 

I hope you’re having the best time with your family, relatives or whoever you’re with! Please make the best out of it. 

And remember that you’re celebrating our Savior’s birth so don’t get melancholic! Go out and be blissful!

Announcement: 

I won’t be posting a blog post tomorrow (Christmas Day) because I want to spend time with my family first. I guess I’ll stay away from my phone and other gadgets tomorrow! 

And on the 26th, I will celebrate my first year of blogging so I thought I’d do a Q & A. Please leave questions down below! 

Again, I wish you all a Merry Christmas and see you on the 26th! Bye! 

PS. This is a scheduled post. Lol. 

One thought on “Blogmas: Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

