Life

Blogmas: My Favourite Bloggers and Youtubers (2016)

Welcome to another day of Blogmas! So for today’s post, I will share my favourite bloggers and youtubers so far this year with you all. Be sure to check this out because you might be included in my list! 😉
Let me start with the Youtubers first.

  • Zoella
  • Tanya Burr
  • Jess Bauer (she’s definitely one of my new favourites!)
  • Sophie Louise 
  • Sasha Morga
  • ThatsBella 
  • Coraleen Waddell 
  • Janina Vela
  • Wil Dasovich
  • Gabriel Conte (I’m so glad Jess and him are getting married!)
  • Daniel Marsh
  • Joe Sugg
  • Caspar Lee

Most of them are Youtubers in the Philippines (ThatsBella, Coraleen Waddell, Janina Vela, Wil Dasovich and Daniel Marsh). They are so fun to watch, please do check their channels! Anyway, I am also so glad that Jess Bauer and Gabriel Conte are getting married. They’re my favourite Youtube couple! 

Then let’s go with the bloggers!

  • Poppy Deyes
  • Mari Jasmine – she’s a travel and fashion blogger currently living in the Philippines. Check out her blog! She’s one of my new inspirations when it comes to blogging.
  • hangoutwithlucia – I think we almost started together. I can still remember when the both of us are still under 100 followers and we support each other’s blog. Thank you so much for being friendly, Lucia! 
  • Life with Dannielle – she’s also included in my first friends here in the blogosphere. She’s friendly as well and gives nice comments to my posts. Miss you Dannielle, you haven’t posted in a while. I hope you’re okay. x
  • yourstrulykk – I love her writings so much! Be sure to check her blog!
  • OY30 – OY30 aka Antonio, makes cheerful posts. I don’t know but I see his posts as a cheerful and happy ones. Check his blog!
  • Thoughtful Tash – she makes pretty blog posts and good at taking pictures! I follow her on Instagram so might as well check her blog & IG too.
  • Liz C. – one of my new friends in the blogging world! She lives in the Philippines, too! Check out her blog for she spreads out positivity! x

Thank you so much for reading! Be sure to check their blogs.

I’m saying bye for now. See you tomorrow!

Don’t miss a single Blogmas post! Click any down below:

Blogmas: Christmas Wishlist

Blogmas: Christmas Classics TBR

Blogmas: Christmas Traditions

Blogmas: Christmas Playlist

5 thoughts on “Blogmas: My Favourite Bloggers and Youtubers (2016)

Leave a Reply

