Blogmas: Christmas Playlist

Hello, everyone! Another day, another blog post! Christmas wouldn’t feel complete without Christmas songs, right? So today, I’ll share you my favourites among them. 

Anyway, before I start with my playlist, I’d like to congratulate myself for having another achievement before this year ends! I just received 500 likes and got 150+ follows! 

If you’re reading this right now, thank you so much. It honestly overwhelms me to get such achievement. Thank you. ☺

So let’s start with my playlist! 

🎄 Christmas 2016 Playlist 🎄

  1. Winter Wonderland – Tony Bennett (I also like Pentatonix’s cover of this song featuring Tori Kelly.)
  2. Mistletoe – Justin Bieber (Not a JB fan but I honestly like this so much!)
  3. Winter Things – Ariana Grande 
  4. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – Andy Williams
  5. True Love – Ariana Grande

The following below are not really Christmas songs but these were the ones I’ve been listening to this past few weeks! 

  1. Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol
  2. End Credits – EDEN (I’ve been obsessed with this since I first heard it. Please listen to it too!)
  3. All I Want – Kodaline
  4. Fireflies – Owl City
  5. Uncover – Zara Larsson (Fun fact, I’m currently listening to it right now.)

That’s it for my Christmas Playlist! See you again on the next post! Also, please check out my friend’s blog. She’s new in the blogging community! Let’s help her. Click here to check her blog!

Don’t miss a single Blogmas Post! Click any down below:

Blogmas: Christmas Wishlist

Blogmas: Christmas Classics TBR

Blogmas: Christmas Traditions

4 thoughts on “Blogmas: Christmas Playlist

Leave a Reply

