Remember December

It’s that time of the year again, hooray!! Of course, December is my favourite as well (not to mention that I started this blog December last year). But I really like getting those Christmassy feelings. So, this post is entitled Remember December because I want to reminisce everything that I’ve done since I started this blog, yes, last 26th of December, 2015. And I must say that it didn’t turn out well.

I became too lazy. 

I became too unproductive.

And I don’t want that to happen again.

This post is just to tell you that I’m gonna start posting from now on, just a little Christmas series. I won’t have any label for this series but I’m gonna continue with my Talkish Thursday and Fab Friday posts. 

Please tune out for tomorrow’s blog post. I want to have atleast 15 posts this December before I reach my 1st year in the blogoshpere. Also, I’m gonna revise everything in my blog (even the theme if I had to.) Wish me luck!

See you, x.

Leave a Reply

