Adventures · Life

May Favourites 2016

May Favourites 2016

Hello, dudes! This post will be like April Favourites, I won’t be discussing my favourite products but I’ll write about my favourite moments this month. May is a pretty good month for me, but everytime it reaches May, I can’t help but be scared. Why? Because school is near!! Haha.

May 1, 2016. – It was our neighbourhood’s fiesta. Fiesta is a festival which is also a Saint’s day and we celebrate by serving lots of foods to visitors and having some kind of parades or karakol

May 4, 2016. – Our family went to the cinema and watched a good Filipino romcom movie which is Just The Three Of Us.  That day was quite enjoying because Dad came with us and he rarely watch movies.

May 13, 2016. – One of the best days this month!! My cousin, Jas, graduated BS Industrial Engineering and I’m so happy for him!! Below are the pictures of Kuya Jas and his fam. We ate at Claire Dela Fuentes Restaurant (owned by Claire, a famous singer herself) and they totally served the best seafood!! 

May 14, 2016. – Post celebratuon of Kuya Jas’ graduation! (Cousins only) and that was my first time to play Poker. Haha! It was quite enjoying but yeah, I lost 100 pesos. Lol.

May 26, 2016. – Totally one of the best days of this month. I get to hang out with my cousins from my Dad’s side and it was the first time I get to sleep with them! It was soooo enjoying and they’re all so nice. I won’t forget this day.

May 27, 2016. – Haha! I still don’t wanna go home so I didn’t. I hanged out with them the whole day and we had lots of adventures! We went to the city market by just walking and not taking a bath yet! That was embarassing but we all haven’t taken a bath yet so just go with the flow. We also decided to swim at my uncle’s resort from my mom’s side but their parents are so strict so we didn’t.

May 30, 2016. – The start of Bigada and I can’t honestly believe that I attended Brigada myself. Brigada is that time of the month where officers go to school and clean and help the teachers with whatever they need. I was so tired that day but I enjoyed the latter time of the day. I vlogged with my best friend, Rain, but sadly, she doesn’t want to upload it.

That’s all. Thank you so much for reading and I hope you’re okay wherever you are.

Twitter: @jirahmerizz
Instagram: jirahmerizz
See you,

6 thoughts on “May Favourites 2016

  1. I’m so happy for your cousin! 😀
    And yeah.
    I’ve gone probably a week and three days without a bath LOL

  2. It was fine, but my bangs were getting extremely greasy.
    But now I feel like a new woman LOL

Leave a Reply

