Life

April Favourites 2016

Hello! This favourites post won’t be the same as my previous favourites (I tackled my favourite products in there but now I won’t.)

So, let’s proceed!

April is one of my favourite months in the year. April means summer (here in the Philippines) and it means no more classes! Yay!! Yes, I’m on holidays. So my first favourite moment this April is last..

April 2, 2016.

School is officially closed and we need to get our report cards that day. I’m so glad that I got a 90 final average score. I’m so satisfied with it even though I didn’t make it to the top 10. I’m only top 16th.. But I’m halfway there! I’m going to study more next school year. 

April 4, 2016.

First bond with my cousin’s this month! We all decided to have an overnight swimming at a known resort. The water there is freaking cold (since it’s running water so yeah.) here are the pictures of the resort:


Photos aren’t mine because we’ve had an overnight swimming and I cannot take pictures due to dark lighting.

April 22, 2016

One of the best days of this month! My brother finally graduated from college and he will be working anytime soon in May! He took BS Marketing, and I’m really looking forward to his work. I hope God will help us all now. I’m happy because I’m the last one left in my family to finish studies so they can all work together for my college expenses. I have two older brothers and yeah, I’m the youngest. 

(No pictures because I’m not ready to reveal myself yet. LOL)

And the last one is…

April 30, 2016.

Our cousins (again) made a quick decision that we should have an overnight swimming again because it’s freaking hot in here, we all agreed and one of my cousins paid for our expenses. It was a good trip, the water’s not that cold and we literally spent three to four hours in the pool! The pool was 7ft deep and it’s really wide. I almost drowned at one moment but good thing I know how to swim. 

***

Thank you all for reading! πŸ€— Next blog post will be tomorrow or I’ll have another one again later. 

Sorry if it’s too late, haha. It’s May now and I just decided to do an April Favourites.

Anyway, I’m planning to have a YouTube channel. Should I or nah? I’m really scared to post a video… makes me anxious. *sighs*

SEE YOU NEXT POST,

8 thoughts on “April Favourites 2016

  1. Aw thank you! (Missed you, anyways)

    I’d really love to start YouTube but I am really scared. πŸ˜‚

  2. I missed you too! I get that you’re scared, putting my face on the internet isn’t exactly what I’m looking forward to either, especially when you have that awkward low number of subscribers πŸ™‚ x

  3. Maybe, if you don’t want to make like a talking video, you could do like a lookbook or that kinda style? In that way, you don’t have to sit in front of the camera! πŸ™‚

  4. Oh thank you but I want to talk in the camera πŸ˜‚ I’ve tried filming and I enjoyed it. X

Leave a Reply

