March Favourites 2016

Hi, dudes! Why’s time so fast? Ahh. I don’t even know. But hey, it’s our summer vacation here! It’s nice to take a break from school for awhile.

I have no really nice photo that compiles my March favourites. I’m too lazy so I googled it instead. Mehehe >:)

Beauty & skincare.

  

Haha I’m silly. But I’m never too old for Johnson’s products! Yes, I use it all. There’s always a baby name on it. But it’s really good for the skin! I apply it after taking a bath and every night. It’s so good! It works so well on my skin! 

  

Ever bilena advance lip & cheek stain. I’m soooo loving this one! I wear it everytime I go outside. I think I’ve also mentioned this on my February Favourites. It’s really great.

That’s all for the beauty favourites. I haven’t got anything new this month so yea.

Books.

  

I’ve read this book again this month. I love it. Even though I’ve read it a couple of times, the feels are still there, are always there. I’ll add this to my March Favourites because why not.

Adventures.

To read my current favourite adventure, please click here.

Twitter: @jirahmerizz

Instagram: jirahmerizz

See you next post,

  

2 thoughts on “March Favourites 2016

Leave a Reply

