Adventures

Hitting The Road at 10PM

Hello! Another adventure, wahey!! This adventure is so far my favourite adventure this month. I’ll be posting some of our pictures. Our means me and my cousins. Haha, can you guess who’s me? Hahaha :p

So at 10pm, we’ve decided to hop in the car. We left Tagaytay at 10pm. Tagaytay is my hometown, just for your info. Our target place is Bonifacio Global City, Taguig. It has almost 4 hours of driving. 

  
I don’t own the picture. I downloaded it from Google for reference. Below are also the pictures of BGC during night. 

   

 
BGC at nighttime is pretty alive! I’d like to own a condo here because I really love citylights! But, I can’t do that yet. And I love my hometown more than anything.

The main reason why we went there is because my cousins wants to club. Pool clubbing. Anyway, Jen and I tried to look mature so we can go inside the club but we need valid IDs. Sad. We stayed in the car. Den and I even witnessed a fight! There were 5 girls arguing something a guy. The guy had a girlfriend in that group of girls and I think he was cheating. (Paparazzi alert 😦 haha)

Anyways, I slept in the car for almost 2 hours. It was 2am and my cousins are still in the club. They said the guards would let us in at 2am but we failed. We really need valid IDs. So we hust went through KFC and ate. I was really drowsy that time and I think that the counter in KFC was thinking that I am weird. Lol

Here are our pictures last night:

    

    

 The last photo is me and Jen. Can you guess/point me out? Hahahaha.

Twitter: @jirahmerizz

Instagram: jirahmerizz

See you,

17 thoughts on “Hitting The Road at 10PM

  1. Thank you so much! Gonna send your comment to them. Haha thanks for guessing, but I still won’t tell the answer. Hahaha thanks again xx

Leave a Reply

