Life · Tags/Awards

The Blogger’s Story Award

The Blogger’s Story Award.

  

This award was made by infinitmagic, you should go and check her blog out! She’s super amazing. πŸ’—

I haven’t been really nominated to do this award but I really liked the idea of it so I’m doing it. 

Directions: 

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Showcase the award picture.
  • Answer the questions.
  • Nominate 3+ bloggers. 

So let’s go to the questions:

1. A) What is your blog’s name? B) Why did you name it that?

– My blog’s name is JiSimpx. Ji is my name and the Simpx came from Bradley Will Simpson. I don’t know I just came up with the idea of JiSimpx. I couldn’t think of more so I used it. I’m pretty cool with it. 

2. How long have you been blogging?

– I started this December 26, 2015. Yes, after Christmas.

3. How many followers do you have? 

– Last time I checked, 29, but I think now it’s 30 because a friend DMed me in Twitter. I can’t believe I’ll surpass 1. 

4. Who was your first follower? 

– Alexander. (Sorry I didn’t link you, I don’t know your URL. Biggest apologies.)

5. What got you into blogging?

– I’ll be serious about this. I have read Girl Online (ZoΓ« Sugg’s book) and I really liked the idea of anonymous blogging. It was like the Penny’s hideaway. (Is this a spoiler? Haha, sorry. But I recommend you the book.) Also, I’ve seen Zoella‘s blog with falling snow and nice content. I really loved it, so that day (12/26/15) I made a blog myself.

6. What is your favourite part about blogging?

– Gaining new friends or family. I’ve really gained friends by blogging. All of you are amazing. Sml. πŸ’• And by blogging, you are really free to express yourself. 

7. If you could improve anything at all about WordPress/blogging, what would it be?

– Honestly, I couldn’t think of any. I made a right choice choosing WordPress, little improvements could be better but I can’t think of any problem in WordPress right now.

8. Why do you continue to blog? 

– I’m an introvert. I have few friends. And by blogging, I can express my opinions and I can gain new friends/family. Even if you’re half a world away from me, I still treat y’all as my true friends. X

I nominate: 

I nominate you all!! (Comment if you want to be in the nomination list. It doesn’t really matter though but. . .) 

So there, thanks for reading. 

17 thoughts on “The Blogger’s Story Award

Leave a Reply

