Life · Tags/Awards

The Miranda Sings Award

Hello everyone, today I’m going to do the Miranda Sings Award! 

Thanks to diywithme220 for nominating me to do this award! 

Let’s start!

Rules:

* Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you. 

* Include the featured image on your blog post.

* Nominate 10 bloggers (as many as you can think of) and link your nominees in the post.

* List 7 things you love about yourself! (This can be your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc…)

* Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e Don’t say things like — I’m prettier than an average person or people have told me I’m smart. You are pretty, you are smart.)

Yeah. So, the 7 things I like about me:

1 – I don’t trust other people easily. I got fooled once, it’s enough.

2 – I have two crazy best friends. I can’t think of myself having a best friend that’s why I like that about me.

3 – I love art. 

4 – I value my family, my friends and the whole clan. 

5 – I am happy with what I have. 

6 – I like having new books. (I like that about me because I was never a book lover before.)

7 – DIYs.

I nominate: (If you already did this award, sorry but I’m still tagging you. Let me know anyways.)

ayeitskota 

oy30

eunicemano

Eden Jayne

Lucia

Grace and Helena

themovement1316

Sorry I didn’t get to tag 10 bloggers. I have lots of work to do.

Hope you enjoyed this,

11 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award

Leave a Reply

