Life · Tags/Awards

The Nostalgia Tag

Thanks to Rosypop I saw this tag which was made by dewdrops0213. This tag is so cute and this is my first time joining a tag so let’s go! 

The Nostalgia Tag

Rules:

1.) Make sure to thank the person you tag and leave a link to their blog.

2.) answer all of the question, if you don’t know just leave the question.

3.) Remember to copy paste the lame picture and rules!

4.) Have a good time. >:D

5.) Tag as many people as you want. You are never limited.

Alright. Let’s start!

1. What are some of the TV shows you remember watching? 

– I remember watching Dora, Blue’s Clues, Bob The Builder, Postman Pat, Spongebob Squarepants, Teletubbies and Pokemon. I am currently laughing right now because I can still remember how much I used to love Dora and her amazing adventures. I’m kinda missing Map and Boots right now. Haha! I still watch Spongebob because why not? And I also remember playing the Nintendo Game of Pokemon in the 7th grade. Hahaha! 

2. What were the classic movies? 

– Any Barbie movie. My favourite Barbie movies are Princess and The Pauper, Barbie &  The Three Musketeers and Barbie & The Diamond Castle. The Diamond Castle is the bomb! I still watch it even now if I have time to watch. 

2b. Movies you remember watching? 

– Hannah Montana The Movie, Princess Protection Programme and many other Disney movies! Disney Movies back then were so much fun. 

3. Best memories about being little?

– I think the best memory for me is when I sleep on the couch, and then the next day, I’m already in my bed. I thought it’s magic. πŸ˜‚ And at Christmas time, I used to believe that Santa was putting money on the sock on my window. 

4. Some of the things you did when you were little?

– Covering myself in a blanket at nighttime because I was scared of monsters, make fun of the moist around the car and draw whatever I wanna draw, oh, and write my name and draw on the walls of our house. Momma got so angry they needed to repaint the house. πŸ˜‚

5. Some philosophy from your childish “Socrates”. Jk just list some things you used to think. 

– They made me believe that if I’m a good girl, I can go in the clouds and play hide and seek with my friends. I was amazed by that idea because clouds are so fluffy. I used to think that the moon was following me wherever I go and I was actually super prepared what to do when stars fall down.

6. Favourite toys? 

– Barbies, Pokeballs (with a pokemon inside) and many other things.

7. Games that you played?

– Trip to Jerusalem, Stop Dance and many other games that are for some celebrations. 

I tag: 

Grace and Helena

Hangout With Lucia

Aly The Story Teller

Hello, I’m Right Here

themovement1316

Anyways thank you so much dewdrops0213

***

I hope you enjoyed this post x

12 thoughts on “The Nostalgia Tag

  1. omg bob the builder XD THe diamond castle! I still have the brown haired doll- alex I think? Thanks for doing my tag, this is so fun to read ^^ πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

