January Favourites

Hello! It’s Ji, I was wondering on how do you read or pronounce Ji, I’m really curious because many people pronounce my name different from my pronunciation. Please comment below.

Anyway, I know it’s really late but I’m still gonna post it. So, here’s my January Favourites or my January Experiences.

Music. I’m totally (and still) in love with the albums below!


Shawn Mendes’ Handwritten. My favourite song in the album is Never Be Alone. It gives me so much feels and I really feel like Shawn Mendes is singing it to me. Haha!


Troye Sivan’s Blue Neighbourhood. The whole album is so cool. Troye Sivan’s voice is so cold but calming. I couldn’t be more proud of him. โค๏ธ My favorite song in Blue Neighbourhood is Happy Little Pill. I love the rhythm and the flow of it.

The Vamps’ Wake Up. It’s their second album and I’ve been there since the first. You guys should listen to it, if you haven’t. My favourite song here is Million Words. I’m half a world away from them but they’re always on my mind. Haha x you should listen to it. Anyway, they’ve had a concert last January 30, 2016 and I failed to meet them. Yep I’m so sad.

And I’m also listening to Charlie Puth’s debut album, Nine Track Mind. His songs are da bomb.

Fashion. I haven’t got anything fashionable this month and I really think I’m a failure for that. Lmao. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚

Books. I’ve got 5 books this month! (I would do another blog post for it.) but the only book I finished reading is Isla and the Happily Ever After. I’m also looking forward to buy Girl Online Om Tour when it’s already available in the country.

Adventure. The adventure that I really loved is my Adventure with Banzon. It’s already posted, you guys might give it a try. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So I hope you enjoyed this blog post. I might do the Lyrics Tag.. but not now. ๐Ÿ˜…

See you,

11 thoughts on “January Favourites

  1. I love Blue Neighbourhood! I still need to buy the CD, but I downloaded it long ago! It is amazing! x

    Zoel Hernรกndez | zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

