Books

A and D

Instagram: ji.reads

The photo above was my last post in my instagram account. Prolly the first and last this year. I made that account months ago this year. But I’m not satisfied with the feed so I restarted it all and I’ll be posting more this 2016.

Back to the topic..

A and D by Louisse Carreon

An English book written by a Filipina author! A and D made me kilig, cry and other feels! It made me hate the cheerleader, made me love Aaron and Dakota so much. ❤️ I don’t want to give spoilers about this book. But I tell you, this book is worth a try! I loved it so much. 💖 This was written on wattpad first, then it turned to an actual book! This can also be found on Buqo, an ebook app that has Pop Fiction books in it.

Anyway, check out Louisse Carreon’s social accounts and I promise, you’ll love her. 😉

A and D’s Sypnosis:

Everyone at school thinks Dakota Evans and Aaron Ford shouldn’t be friends. 

Why?

Because Dakota is a huge nerd, and Aaron is…well, not.

He’s only the most popular guy in school (and a jock to boot!), and dating the most popular girl, head cheerleader Annabelle Lacy (but, of course).

They’re not supposed to be friends. But they are.

And Dakota isn’t supposed to be in love with her best friend.

But she is.

“I don’t just love him. I’m inlove with him,” she whispers to herself one night.

Will Dakota opt to remain friends with Aaron? Or will she give up their friendship and finally confess her love to him instead?
See you next post,

Leave a Reply

