Hello, dudes. 

Hello, dudes. This is an edited post because my first post wasn’t about introduction. I guess it’s okay to have an introduction post first after the following blog posts. So, I made this blog last December 26, 2015. Yes, just after Christmas! By the way, I am Jirah Merizz. I am a teenager who lives in the Philippines. I am 15 years old as of now. My birthday is November 21. 

I found Zoella’s blog that time and I quite enjoyed reading so I searched for other bloggers. I searched for a blogging platform, too. Which is WordPress, and now, I’m here. Zoë is really my inspiration.

I hope I get good friends while blogging. 

Here are my social links:

Twitter: @jirahmerizz

Instagram: jirahmerizz

Gmail: jisimpx@gmail.com

Thanks for reading and see you.

One thought on “Hello, dudes. 

  1. Pingback: 400 Followers Q and A! | Jirah Merizz

Leave a Reply

